Home > Our Professionals

Our Professionals

Thomas Andrew Daulby BSc (Hons), MRICS, FNAEA, FICBA

Office: Abergele

Tel: 01745 832240

Mob: 07887790634

e-mail: tomdaulby@jonespeckover.com

Sion Wyn Jones BSc (Hons), MRICS

Office: Menai Bridge

Tel: 01248 362524

Mob: 07872198274

e-mail: swjones@jonespeckover.com

Matthew Karl Holmberg, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01745 812127

Mob: 07771667332

e-mail: mholmberg@jonespeckover.com

Hywel Davies, BSc (Hons), MRICS, FAAV

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01745 812127

Mob: 07824017804

e-mail: hdavies@jonespeckover.com

Alice Lovegrove Jones BA (Hons), MRICS

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01745 812127

Mob: 07977934060

e-mail: alice@jonespeckover.com

Siôn Eilir Roberts, BSc (Hons)

Office: St Asaph

Tel: 01745 583260

Mob: 07852252371

e-mail: sion.eilir@jonespeckover.com

Stephen Morris

Office: St Asaph

Tel: 01745 583260

Mob: 07836660243

e-mail: stasaph@jonespeckover.com

David Lloyd Jones, BSc (Hons), FRICS, FAAV

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01745 812127

Mob: 07775675683

e-mail: dljones@jonespeckover.com

David Holmes

Office: Menai Bridge

Tel: 01248 362524

Mob: 07747110560

e-mail: menaibridge@jonespeckover.com

Colin Douglas Brereton

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01978 364283

Mob: 07771516601

e-mail: colinbrereton@jonespeckover.com

Hefin Jones

Office: St Asaph

Tel: 01745 583260

Mob: 07970444987

e-mail: hefin@jonespeckover.com

Jenna Maher BSc

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01978 364283

e-mail: jennamaher@jonespeckover.com

Fiona Winstone

Office: Denbigh

Tel: 01745 818043

Mob: 07710 480661

e-mail: fwinstone@jonespeckover.com

 

 

 

Menu