Cartref > Ein Gweithwyr Proffesiynol

Ein Gweithwyr Proffesiynol

Thomas Andrew Daulby BSc (Hons), MRICS, FNAEA, FICBA

Swyddfa: Abergele

Ffôn: 01745 832240

Symudol: 07887790634

e-bost: tomdaulby@jonespeckover.com

Sion Wyn Jones BSc (Hons), MRICS

Swyddfa: Porthaethwy

Ffôn: 01248 362524

Symudol: 07872198274

e-bost: swjones@jonespeckover.com

Matthew Karl Holmberg, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Swyddfa: Dinbych

Ffôn: 01745 812127

Symudol: 07771667332

e-bost: mholmberg@jonespeckover.com

Hywel Davies, BSc (Hons), MRICS, FAAV

Swyddfa: Dinbych

Ffôn: 01745 812127

Symudol: 07824017804

e-bost: hdavies@jonespeckover.com

Alice Lovegrove Jones MA (Oxon), MRICS

Swyddfa: Dinbych

Ffôn: 01745 812127

Symudol: 07977934060

e-bost: alice@jonespeckover.com

Siôn Eilir Roberts, BSc (Hons)

Swyddfa: Llanelwy

Ffôn: 01745 583260

Symudol: 07852252371

e-bost: sion.eilir@jonespeckover.com

Stephen Morris

Swyddfa: Llanelwy

Ffôn: 01745 583260

Symudol: 07836660243

e-bost: stasaph@jonespeckover.com

David Lloyd Jones, BSc (Hons), FRICS, FAAV

Swyddfa: Dinbych

Ffôn: 01745 812127

Symudol: 07775675683

e-bost: dljones@jonespeckover.com

David Holmes

Swyddfa: Porthaethwy

Ffôn: 01248 362524

Symudol: 07747110560

e-bost: menaibridge@jonespeckover.com

Colin Douglas Brereton

Swyddfa: Wrecsam

Ffôn: 01978 364283

Symudol: 07771516601

e-bost: colinbrereton@jonespeckover.com

Hefin Jones

Swyddfa: Llanelwy

Ffôn: 01745 583260

Symudol: 07970444987

e-bost: hefin@jonespeckover.com

Jenna Maher BSc

Swyddfa: Wrecsam

Ffôn: 01978 364283

e-bost: jennamaher@jonespeckover.com

Fiona Winstone

Swyddfa: Dinbych

Ffôn: 01745 818043

Symudol: 07710 480661

e-bost: fwinstone@jonespeckover.com

 

 

 

Dewislen